03
May
08

Damn you Twitter Spammers!

I don’t mean to sound like Jerry Seinfeld here, but WHAAAT is the DEAAAL with Twitter spam? I got all excited when I saw that someone was following my Twitter feed only to discover that it’s just some asshole spammer trying to sell me coffee. Isn’t it already bad enough that I only have 2 REAL people following me?  The social media world can be so cruel sometimes. I know, I know, I JUST joined so I should be more patient.

Interested in stalking me? Join the Twitter revolution and follow me here: http://twitter.com/themachineisme

By the way, what’s a good nickname for Twitter spam? Any ideas Web 2.0 nerds? The best I can come up with are “Spitters” that send “Spits.” Stupid? Yeah, probably.

0 Responses to “Damn you Twitter Spammers!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

