04
May
08

419 Scammer PWN3D!!1! Lol BRB OMG ROTFLCOPTER!!!

This guy is the shiznit. Check out how he turns the tables on one of those African money scammers (also known as a 419 scam).

This is my favorite reply:

Stella,

I will send you my address in just a few days. I’m actually moving out of my old house because my father died recently, and he left me quite a bit of money. So I’m getting a bigger house with a basketball court and a crying room.

As far as my full name, it is Johnathan Quincy Cheeseman. I have prayed for your pain to ease a little, so you should see that going away in just a few minutes. I know what it’s like to hurt. Well, not physically because I’m good where that’s concerned, but emotionally, I’m on the same level as you.

I used to be married, but she died a few years ago in a horrible accident. We were riding horses in the countryside on our old ranch, and the horse became frightened and bit her neck until she ceased to live. Its teeth were stained with blood for weeks after that, and I had to shoot him. He was my favorite horse, and it made me sad.

As I mentioned above, my father also recently passed away. None of us in the family are really surprised because he was not a very smart man, and not a lot of people really liked him and he listened to music that we didn’t agree with.

I would write more, but I have to go to my father’s funeral this morning. I don’t really want to go, but I figured I should at least make a quick stop in there and say hi to my relatives and then politely make an excuse to leave.

Please email me back when you get some time, and let me know how you are doing. I worry about you, and I will pray more that your pain stops making you scream loudly.

Your brother in God,
-John

Cruel? Yes. Funny? Also yes.

0 Responses to “419 Scammer PWN3D!!1! Lol BRB OMG ROTFLCOPTER!!!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

